即将提供

更为全面的风险评估

3月22日,水风险成本计算器将进行重大升级:

• 水量和水质风险整体评估

• 新型企业风险分析工具

• 增强型用户界面和数据可视化

现有数据将自动传输至更新版工具中,今天就开始输入您的数据,3月22日再返回体验我们的新一代工具。

将风险货币化

水资源匮乏是制约全球企业增长的因素之一。企业的水挑战,体现在如何获取企业运营所需的水资源,获取的地点、以及与其他水资源共享者之间的关系,这些挑战从行业和地理空间上对商业的繁荣构成威胁。

尽管现实和未来的风险因素不可回避,但在全世界的多个地区,水资源的价值依然被严重低估。由于水的市场价格未能与风险挂钩,导致企业在制定水资源战略时,难以做出对业务运营、运营扩张或投资优先排序的最佳决策支持。

水资源匮乏是制约全球企业增长的因素之一。企业的水挑战,体现在如何获取企业运营所需的水资源,获取的地点、以及与其他水资源共享者之间的关系,这些挑战从行业和地理空间上对商业的繁荣构成威胁。 虽然存在着这些

现实和未来的风险因素,但在全世界的多个地区,水资源的价值依然被严重低估。由于水的市场价格未能与风险挂钩,导致企业在制定水资源战略时,难以做出对业务运营、运营扩张或投资优先排序的最佳决策支持。


用户指南

一旦开始运用水风险成本计算器,它完全可以帮助您评估和水资源相关的风险。

风险评估原理

了解关于水风险成本计算器的背后运算方式、原理及科学模式的更多信息。

资源

关于世界各地水资源风险管理趋势及科学依据的链接、文章和报告。

Informing better business decisions.

The Water Risk Monetizer provides actionable information to help businesses understand and quantify water-related risks in financial terms to inform decisions that enable growth and enhance the vitality of communities. Valuing risk starts here.

The Monetization of Risk

Water scarcity is a constraint to growth for businesses around the world. Challenges accessing the water businesses need, in the places they need it, with regard for others who share it, threaten business vitality across industries and geographies.

Despite these real and future risks, water is significantly undervalued in much of the world. The disconnect between market price and risk makes it hard to support optimal decisions regarding where to locate and expand operations or prioritize investment in water strategies.

Water scarcity is a constraint to growth for businesses around the world. Challenges accessing the water businesses need, in the places they need it, with regard for others who share it, threaten business vitality across industries and geographies. Despite these

real and future risks, water is significantly undervalued in much of the world. The disconnect between market price and risk makes it hard to support optimal decisions regarding where to locate and expand operations or prioritize investment in water strategies.


User Guide

Everything you’ll need to get started with the Water Risk Monetizer and assess your water-related risks.

Methodology

Find out more about the inner workings, methodology and scientific model behind the Water Risk Monetizer.

Resources

Links, articles and reports on the trends and science behind water-risk management around the world.